Chef Showoff BBQ Edition

Venue:

Hotel La Concha

Date:

Sat September 29, 2018

Time:

4:00 PM

Price:

$ 55.00

BONNY CEPEDA

Venue:

Arena Live

Date:

Sat September 29, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 10.00

LA MALA RODRÍGUEZ

Venue:

Bahía Urbana

Date:

Fri October 5, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

- $ 25.00

KC AND THE SUNSHINE BAND

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat October 6, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00 - $ 80.00

ENANITOS VERDE Tequila La Gira

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Fri October 12, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00 - $ 95.00 - $ 95.00

LA MÚSICA TROPICAL NIGHT LIMITE 21

Venue:

Arena Live

Date:

Sat October 13, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 10.00

ENANITOS VERDES

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat October 13, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00 - $ 95.00

LA MÚSICA TROPICAL NIGHT CON ÓPTIMO

Venue:

Arena Live

Date:

Fri October 26, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 25.00

T-MOBILE LIFE IN COLOR

Venue:

Coliseo Roberto Clemente

Date:

Sat October 27, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

- $ 23.90

HALLOWEED

Venue:

Antiguo Canal 11, Puerta de Tierra

Date:

Sat October 27, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00

Chilling On The Farm

Venue:

Murrays Farm,Clarendon Jamaica

Date:

Sun October 28, 2018

Time:

2:00 PM

Price:

$ 43.99 - $ 59.00

GENTE DE ZONA

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat November 10, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 30.00 - $ 60.00

MUSICA DE MUSEO PRESENTA A MANUEL MEDRANO

Venue:

Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico

Date:

Fri November 16, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

- $ 35.00

EL BAYÚ FEST

Venue:

Mana Wynwood Convention Center

Date:

Sat November 17, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 45.00

RICURA CULINARY FEST

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Wed November 21, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 37.00