THE ATLANTIC ROOM 103

Venue:

Hotel La Concha

Date:

Wed November 22, 2017

Time:

10:00 PM

Price:

$ 17.94

LA POLLADA NAVIDEÑA

Venue:

La Respuesta

Date:

Thu November 23, 2017

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 7.96

THANKSGIVING- GRAND LUNCH & DINNER

Venue:

AC Hotel San Juan Condado

Date:

Thu November 23, 2017

Time:

11:00 AM

Price:

$ 35.00

REMEMBER PARTY

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Sat November 25, 2017

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00

BRUNCHERIA ROOFTOP BRUNCH SERIES

Venue:

AC Hotel San Juan Condado

Date:

Sat November 25, 2017

Time:

11:00 AM

Price:

$ 35.00

OASIS POOL & BEACH PARTY

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Sun November 26, 2017

Time:

1:00 PM

Price:

$ 19.42

SUMMIT BREAKFAST POOL PARTY

Venue:

Sea View Villa,Port Antonio Jamaica

Date:

Sat December 2, 2017

Time:

7:00 AM

Price:

$ 35.00

Festival de Cava y Espumosos de España

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sun December 3, 2017

Time:

2:00 PM

Price:

$ 41.84

VICENTE GARCIA

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Fri February 2, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 25.00

CARAMELOS DE CIANURO

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat February 3, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

- $ 30.00

LOS CAFRES

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat March 3, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 30.00

HANDYMAN WORLD

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat April 14, 2018
Sun April 15, 2018

Time:

9:00 AM

Price:

$ 5.00

SEMINARIO DOUGLAS CANDELARIO

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat April 14, 2018
Sun April 15, 2018

Time:

11:00 AM

Price:

$ 64.26 - $ 64.26