ÌFÉ

Venue:

Club 77

Date:

Thu July 19, 2018

Time:

9:00 PM

Price:

$ 15.00

WHITE SPIRITS AFFAIR

Venue:

Hotel La Concha

Date:

Fri July 20, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 35.00

PR DANCE FESTIVAL

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Fri July 20, 2018

Time:

9:00 AM

Price:

$ 10.00 - $ 131.52 - $ 25.00

CORONA SUNSETS FESTIVAL 2018

Venue:

Venta Al Mar, Carolina Beach

Date:

Sat July 21, 2018

Time:

4:00 PM

Price:

$ 35.00

POOL BEATS FT DANIEL BELL

Venue:

InterContinental Hotel, San Juan

Date:

Sat July 28, 2018

Time:

2:00 PM

Price:

$ 15.00 - $ 20.00

X-MAS IN JULY

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Sat July 28, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00

EDNITA NAZARIO

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat August 11, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 50.00 - $ 75.00

FIEL A LA VEGA

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat August 18, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 35.00

MOLOTOV

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat September 8, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00

LOS PERICOS Y DESORDEN PUBLICO

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 8, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 25.00 - $ 50.00

¿Enchismás? Sabado 8

Venue:

Bellas Artes de Caguas

Date:

Sat September 8, 2018

Time:

8:30 PM

Price:

- $ 45.00 - $ 50.00

ROCK IN VIVO

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 15, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00 - $ 90.00

SUBLIME WITH ROME

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 22, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 30.00 - $ 55.00

LA MALA RODRÍGUEZ

Venue:

Bahía Urbana

Date:

Fri October 5, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00 - $ 50.00

ENANITOS VERDE Tequila La Gira

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Fri October 12, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00 - $ 95.00 - $ 95.00

ENANITOS VERDES

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat October 13, 2018

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 40.00